Dynamo & Dash Fans...

Train to win, ride free on METRORail to every Dynamo and Dash home game.

 

Where do I park?

Park along METRORail’s Purple Line or Green Line.

What train do I ride?

METRORail’s Purple Line and Green Line.

How often do they come?

About every 12 minutes.

Where do I get off?

Exit at the EaDo / Stadium Station.

How do I pay?

If you have a valid Dynamo or Dash game day ticket, it’s free. Otherwise, choose an option:

METRORail Hours: Red Line | Green Line | Purple Line

Dynamo logo

2018 HOME SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Dash logo

2018 HOME SCHEDULE

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018

 

Q Mobile Ticketing app iconDownload the RideMETRO app - It has everything you need. Plan your trip, get service updates and much more.

Q Mobile Ticketing app iconQ Mobile Ticketing app - Included in the RideMETRO app is our Q Mobile Ticketing app. Purchase tickets for you and your whole group directly from your smartphone.

@METROHouAlerts iconGet up-to-the-minute alerts - The RideMETRO app also includes @METROHouAlerts, which provides realtime service alerts and updates on Twitter.

METROLift iconMETRO is proud of the fact that 100 percent of its vehicles are ADA-accessible. We also offer paratransit service via METROLift or call 713-225-0119 for additional information.

Parking location iconNeed parking?
Parking areas close to BBVA Compass Stadium, SP+ Parking.

Learn about service alerts or detours that might affect your trip to this event.

Parking Safety

  • Always lock your vehicle.
  • Never leave valuables in plain view.
  • Pay attention to your surroundings.
  • Avoid walking alone at night.
  • Park in a well-lighted area.
  • Never park near overgrown bushes or trees.
  • Walk confidently with keys in hand and check your vehicle before entering.

 

Adobe Acrobat Reader Logo Get Adobe Acrobat Reader, free software for viewing and printing PDF files.