Events

Take METRO To The Harris County Public Delinquent Tax Auction

Houston Dynamo Home Game Schedule

Riders presenting a Houston Dynamo game ticket or pass will receive FREE round-trip METRORail service to and from BBVA Compass Stadium. All tickets and passes must be valid for that day’s game.

 

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union

Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:15 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Toronto FC

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Saturday, August 27, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers

Friday, September 30, 2016 6:45 p.m.- Houston Dynamo vs. New York City FC

Saturday, October 8, 2016 7:15 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids

Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:45 p.m. - Houston Dynamo vs. LA Galaxy

 

Take METRO To The Harris County Public Delinquent Tax Auction

Houston Dash Home Game Schedule

Riders presenting a Houston Dynamo game ticket or pass will receive FREE round-trip METRORail service to and from BBVA Compass Stadium. All tickets and passes must be valid for that day’s game.

 

 

Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:30 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Portland Thorns FC

Saturday, July 30, 2016 7:30 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Western New York Flash

Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:00 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Washington Spirit

Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:30 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Orlando Pride

Sunday, September 11, 2016 7:30 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Boston Breakers

Sunday, September 25, 2016 8:30 p.m. - Houston Dash vs. Seattle Reign FC

 

Take METRO To The Harris County Public Delinquent Tax Auction

1st Tuesday of the Month | Harris County Public Delinquent Tax Auction

Take METRO’s 311 Bayou Event Shuttle from Fannin South Parking to the Harris County Public Delinquent Tax Auction the first Tuesday of every month.

learn more >>